At Danshap Landscaping, we really value the feedback of our customers as a landscaping company that you can depend on. Click the button below to leave your own review.

Landscaping Reviews in Vancouver WA and Portland OR

Vancouver WA | Battle Ground WA | Ridgefield WA | Hockinson WA | Camas WA | Washougal WA | Salmon Creek WA | Woodland WA

La Center WA | Brush Prairie WA | Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dansahp Landscaping

Average rating: 5
Out of 23 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 18, 2019 by Diane on Dansahp Landscaping

Daniel was amazing; kind, considerate and hard working. He arrived on time, and stayed focused on the job until it was complete. He wasn’t ready to leave until everything was cleaned up. He went above and beyond what was needed to complete the job to my satisfaction. I highly recommend him.

5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Cathy A. on Dansahp Landscaping

I contacted Daniel by text and he was very prompt getting back to me. Daniel did a great job installing the sod in our new backyard. He tilled the native soil, added sand/compost and tilled again and finally, raked the ground until the surface was perfect for installing the new sod. He didn't shortcut anything and the final product was fantastic. The price was very reasonable. We couldn't have been happier.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by homeowner on Dansahp Landscaping

came right away and did a great job.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by homeowner on Dansahp Landscaping

I always appreciate a straight forward approach which was the case with the service. I asked for specific work and it was completely as requested. I highly recommend the business, high quality work, timely response and follow up. I have recommended the service to several friends.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Stephanie R. on Dansahp Landscaping

He responded quickly, he was able to get the work done in a short amount of time.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by homeowner on Dansahp Landscaping

Replied promptly, did the job well and in a timely manner. I would recommend Dan.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Deb M. on Dansahp Landscaping

At the risk of sounding like one of Dan's relatives or a paid shill, I would like to say that Dan is top drawer, and did everything right from start to finish. (1) He was the first one to get back to me with a quote; (2) He showed up exactly when he said he would show up (none of this "4-hour window" where I have to wait around forever); (3) he was scrupulously thorough; (4) he actually photographed my gutters after he finished, so that I could see that it looked like new gutters had been installed, as there wasn't a speck remaining. His customer service interface is also very good: very cordial, very professional.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Dylan K. on Dansahp Landscaping

Danshap took care of our fall cleanup in record time for a very reasonable price. I'll definitely be using their services again.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Seana Y. on Dansahp Landscaping

Daniel worked by himself. I was surprised by how quickly he could come out, give an estimate, and do the work all in three hours! He's very polite and cleaned up nicely.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Nancy Z. on Dansahp Landscaping

We recommend Daniel and his team highly and without reservation. Daniel has worked for us for about 5 years now and our yard has never looked better. Daniel and his team provide prompt service and are willing to help with any project needed. His prices are reasonable and they always go the extra mile to ensure the highest quality. Feel free to contact me with any questions.


5 Stars

January 15, 2019 by Paul M. on Dansahp Landscaping

Dan was on time, quickly loaded his truck full-size truck with a dumper and high walls, cleaned up after himself, was polite, mellow and then he eased on down the hill in a cold, morning rain, on thanksgiving. Absolutely zero complaints.

5 Stars

November 20, 2018 by Lori B. on Dansahp Landscaping

Daniel was absolutely great to work with. From my initial call, to wrapping up my project he was professional, courteous, communicative and did an amazing job. He showed up when he said he would, he was prepared and worked really hard! I recommend Danshap Landscaping wholeheartedly! I will definitely call him for a couple more projects I need completed!

5 Stars

November 18, 2018 by Matt P. on Dansahp Landscaping

5 stars is not enough for this guy! He has leveled and graded my lawn. Mind blowing job for the best price in town! Quick on his work, very clean work, very honest, and very easy communication! Not worth attempting to find anybody else.

5 Stars

July 25, 2018 by Peter T on Dansahp Landscaping

All the positive reviews are accurate in my book. Daniel was prompt, courteous, hard working and offered a very fair price for a job well done.

5 Stars

June 18, 2018 by Jeffrey H. on Dansahp Landscaping

Fantastic company. Professional, prompt, methodical, and diligent. Their work was exemplary and they went above and beyond the call of duty. Fully recommend them for any work, especially readying a house for sale.

5 Stars

May 14, 2018 by Manuel A. on Dansahp Landscaping

Easy to work with and offers valuable advice. Quick response and available within a couple days of contact. Showed up promptly and finished the job. Great worker.

5 Stars

May 2, 2018 by Ken H. on Dansahp Landscaping

Great work. Was available quickly and communication was fantastic.

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by Michael N. on Dansahp Landscaping

Dan was early on arrival and very professional. Asked a few questions and then proceeded to do a great job. I would use him again on any other projects I had.

5 Stars

April 18, 2018 by Laura B. on Dansahp Landscaping

Daniel was a pleasure to work with! I contacted him and he installed the sod the next day, what more could I ask for. Super responsive and easy to communicate with. His price was reasonable and competitive. He also helped offer guidance and the design for the space. I am super happy with the finished product and would highly recommend him. I will definitely reach out again for future projects!

5 Stars

April 4, 2018 by Ann G. on Dansahp Landscaping

Wow! One day to remove trees and grass, place pavers for walkway, and fill area with river rock. By far, the best company I have ever hired. Daniel is honest, hard-working, and has competitive prices. He has the best equipment and does the job right the first time. I highly recommend Danshap Landscaping.
Total Reviews: 23